Close

Customer reviews about Lambey

Summary
positive 100% (8 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 8 negative 0% (0 reviews)

I have bought Lambey products for a number of...
rating
I have bought Lambey products for my horses for a number of years, and I am very happy with the products.
richard B.2019-03-10
Suitable in each case
rating
I am happy with these products; they are suitable in each case.
Marthe g.2019-02-08
We are delighted with Lambey products.
rating
Our horses consume Win’sor, Regul Digest and Master min regularly. In short, we are delighted with Lambey products.
Adelaide S.2019-03-01
Very satisfied
rating
I am generally very satisfied with the Lambey feed that I bought. I have a 23 year old horse which suffers from recurrent ulcers. This has not been a problem since I started using your food.
Maud Q.2019-03-20
The range you offer is complete
rating
The range you offer is complete. This is ideal for my stable, which includes the owners’ breeding stable, where my customers can choose according to their needs (work horse or retired horse).
Sebastien B.2019-02-20
Customer for more than 3 years and I am very...
rating
I have been a customer for more than 3 years and I am very happy! I have changed stables 3 times and I have always kept my feed. I order on the site and I have never had any problems with delivery. The range is complete and diversified with great transparency concerning the composition of the products.
saveria t.2019-03-20
Fast and efficient service
rating
Fast and efficient service. You have stuff that listen to the customer. I am very satisfied with the feed.
Marie L.2019-04-02
I have finally found products that fit my needs
rating
My horses have been eating Lambey feed for over 3 years and I have not had any more health problems since. After several bad experiences with other brands, I have finally found products that fit my needs.
Céline M.2019-01-26
Close